shelfabuse.com https://www.shelfabuse.com Storytelling, comic books and self-publishing Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:16:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 Indie Penance #39: Illuminati Ball, Dodge Danger and Going to the Chapel https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/indie-penance/indie-penance-39-illuminati-ball-going-chapel/ https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/indie-penance/indie-penance-39-illuminati-ball-going-chapel/#respond Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:14:02 +0000 http://www.shelfabuse.com/?p=10577 https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/indie-penance/indie-penance-39-illuminati-ball-going-chapel/feed/ 0 Indie Penance #38: Griff Gristle, La Mariposa, Daughter of Titan https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/indie-penance/indie-penance-38-griff-gristle-mariposa-daughter-titan/ https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/indie-penance/indie-penance-38-griff-gristle-mariposa-daughter-titan/#respond Wed, 02 Oct 2019 19:12:45 +0000 http://www.shelfabuse.com/?p=10554 https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/indie-penance/indie-penance-38-griff-gristle-mariposa-daughter-titan/feed/ 0 The Crannog Saga #1 Comic Review https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/the-crannog-saga-1/ https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/the-crannog-saga-1/#respond Thu, 12 Sep 2019 09:30:27 +0000 http://www.shelfabuse.com/?p=10500 https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/the-crannog-saga-1/feed/ 0 Ben Jelter Kickstarts ‘Future Shock’ Follow-up ‘Plasma Burn’ https://www.shelfabuse.com/news/comic-news/ben-jelter-plasma-burn/ https://www.shelfabuse.com/news/comic-news/ben-jelter-plasma-burn/#respond Tue, 10 Sep 2019 17:08:43 +0000 http://www.shelfabuse.com/?p=10501 https://www.shelfabuse.com/news/comic-news/ben-jelter-plasma-burn/feed/ 0 Meth the Immortal Volume 1 Graphic Novel Review https://www.shelfabuse.com/graphic-novel-reviews/meth-the-immortal-volume-1/ https://www.shelfabuse.com/graphic-novel-reviews/meth-the-immortal-volume-1/#respond Sun, 08 Sep 2019 18:29:56 +0000 http://www.shelfabuse.com/?p=10467 https://www.shelfabuse.com/graphic-novel-reviews/meth-the-immortal-volume-1/feed/ 0 How Manga Can Help Combat Bullying https://www.shelfabuse.com/column/how-manga-can-help-combat-bullying/ https://www.shelfabuse.com/column/how-manga-can-help-combat-bullying/#respond Thu, 05 Sep 2019 20:59:03 +0000 http://www.shelfabuse.com/?p=10457 https://www.shelfabuse.com/column/how-manga-can-help-combat-bullying/feed/ 0 Demons in the Darkness Comic Review https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/demons-darkness-comic-review/ https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/demons-darkness-comic-review/#respond Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:20:24 +0000 http://www.shelfabuse.com/?p=10422 https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/demons-darkness-comic-review/feed/ 0 How to Get Started in Manga https://www.shelfabuse.com/column/how-get-started-manga/ https://www.shelfabuse.com/column/how-get-started-manga/#respond Fri, 23 Aug 2019 06:54:28 +0000 http://www.shelfabuse.com/?p=10369 https://www.shelfabuse.com/column/how-get-started-manga/feed/ 0 Indie Penance #37: The Family, The Sea & The Way https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/indie-penance/indie-penance-37-sea-way-family/ https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/indie-penance/indie-penance-37-sea-way-family/#respond Mon, 19 Aug 2019 20:30:17 +0000 http://www.shelfabuse.com/?p=10353 https://www.shelfabuse.com/comic-book-reviews/indie-penance/indie-penance-37-sea-way-family/feed/ 0 The Resurrected Graphic Novel Review https://www.shelfabuse.com/graphic-novel-reviews/the-resurrected-tpb-review/ https://www.shelfabuse.com/graphic-novel-reviews/the-resurrected-tpb-review/#respond Sat, 17 Aug 2019 07:52:09 +0000 http://www.shelfabuse.com/?p=10286 https://www.shelfabuse.com/graphic-novel-reviews/the-resurrected-tpb-review/feed/ 0